We love what we do

Every day, we have the opportunity to manage programs that change children’s lives. We are allowed to dream up new ways of helping these kids realize their dreams. Best of all, we get to know these incredible boys and girls who grow to young men and women. We share their successes, fears, tears, smiles and hugs. We have the privilege of watching them grow and achieve their dreams.

We can’t imagine a better place to work than The Immokalee Foundation. Interested in joining us? Send us an email and your resume. While we may not be hiring, we’re always on the lookout for the next great person to join our team.

2018 The Immokalee Foundation Staff

Noemi Y. Perez
Executive Director
Linda Avalos
Office Manager
Amber Barr
Program Services Director
Barbara Cornellier
Development Manager
Audra DiNanno
Outreach & Development Coordinator
Yeimi Espinoza
Student Services Manager
Yaresly Gorosquieta
After School Program Coordinator
Victoria Grimaldo
Program Events Coordinator
Linda Halligan
Data Specialist
Barbara Hawkes
Career Pathways Manager
Daniel Hernandez
Post-Secondary Career
Success Program Specialist
Carly Hille
Lorena Ibarra
Student Advocate
Michelle Kennedy
Mentor & Volunteer Coordinator
Richard Kent
Career Counselor
Paulina Magana
Post-Secondary Career Success Program Specialist
Yasmin Mohammed
Finance Director
Araceli Moreno
Student Advocate
Heather Noel
Development Coordinator
Maria Plata
Career & Internship Coordinator
Ruby Pulido
Program Assistant
Marisol Sanders
Immokalee Readers Coordinator
Laura Simmelink
Development Director
Felicia Soto
Student Advocate
Sylvia Yzaguirre
Finance Assistant

Board of Directors

Joyce Hagen
Chair, Board of Directors
Jim Markiewicz
Board Treasurer
Alison Douglas
Board Secretary
Jerry Belle
Board Member
Chuck Campbell
Board Member
Luis Cartagena
Board Member
John Costigan
Board Member
Curt Culver
Board Member
Don Gunther
Board Member
Donald Huffner
Board Member
David Legus
Board Member
Barbara Morrison
Board Member
Pete Negri
Board Member
Steve Pryor
Board Member
Joseph Zednik
Board Member
George Franks
Board Emeritus
Blake Gable
Board Emeritus
John Henry
Board Emeritus
Skip Hildebrand
Board Emeritus
Kevin Johnson
Board Emeritus
Will Larson
Board Emeritus
Mac McDonald
Board Emeritus
Lisa Merritt
Board Emeritus
Don O’Neill
Board Emeritus
Louise Penta
Board Emeritus
Peggy Redlinger
Board Emeritus
Ann Stallkamp
Board Emeritus
Dick Stonesifer
Board Emeritus

Start typing and press Enter to search