We love what we do

Every day, we have the opportunity to manage programs that change children’s lives. We are allowed to dream up new ways of helping these kids realize their dreams. Best of all, we get to know these incredible boys and girls who grow to young men and women. We share their successes, fears, tears, smiles and hugs. We have the privilege of watching them grow and achieve their dreams.

We can’t imagine a better place to work than The Immokalee Foundation. Interested in joining us? Send us an email and your resume. While we may not be hiring, we’re always on the lookout for the next great person to join our team.

The Immokalee Foundation Staff

Noemi Y. Perez
President and CEO


Yasmin Mohammed
Chief Financial Officer
Gisela Chamberlin
Senior Accountant
Sylvia Yzaguirre
Compliance Officer

Program Services

Amber Barr
Program Services Director
Ruby Castillo
Program Assistant
Yeimi Espinoza
Student Services Manager
Yaresly Gorosquieta
After School Program Manager
Ashley Gutierrez
Mentor Specialist
Daniel Hernandez
Engineering & Construction Management Pathway Coordinator
Clara Herrera
Student Advocate
Lorena Ibarra
Student Advocate
Richard Kent
Career Counselor
Paulina Magana
Post-Secondary Program Coordinator
Araceli Moreno
Student Advocate
Audrey Moss
Scholarship Counselor
Marissa Ocanas
Business Management/Entrepreneurship Pathway Coordinator
Isrrael Pena
Student Advocate
Maria Reyes
Health Care Pathway Coordinator
Marisol Sanders
Immokalee Readers Program Manager
Thalia Vazquez
Student Advocate
Marily Vega
Student Advocate


Melissa Phillips
Vice President of Philanthropy
Julian Morgan
Director of Philanthropy
Audra DiNanno
Outreach & Development Coordinator
Victoria Grimaldo
Database Manager
Barbara Hawkes
Career Advancement Manager
Randall Kenneth Jones
Marketing & Communications
Beth Nightingale
Grant Writer
Heather Noel
Philanthropic Events Specialist


Walt Buchholtz
Operations Director


Linda Avalos
Office Manager
Linda Halligan
Data Specialist
Fiona Mcleod
Executive Assistant to President and CEO

Board of Directors

Stephen D. Pryor
Chair, Board of Directors
David Legus
Board Treasurer
Alison Douglas
Board Secretary
Jerry Belle
Board Member
Tarren Bragdon
Board Member
Chuck Campbell
Board Member
John Griswold
Board Member
Joyce Hagen
Board Member
Karen Hendricks
Board Member
Barbara Morrison
Board Member
Linda Salazar
Board Member
John Tobe
Board Member
Joseph Zednik
Board Member
John Costigan
Board Emeritus
Curt Culver
Board Emeritus
George Franks
Board Emeritus
Blake Gable
Board Emeritus
Don Gunther
Board Emeritus
John Henry
Board Emeritus
Skip Hildebrand
Board Emeritus
Kevin Johnson
Board Emeritus
Jim Markiewicz
Board Emeritus
Mac McDonald
Board Emeritus
Lisa Merritt
Board Emeritus
Peter Negri
Board Emeritus
Don O’Neill
Board Emeritus
Louise Penta
Board Emeritus
Peggy Redlinger
Board Emeritus
Ann Stallkamp
Board Emeritus
Dick Stonesifer
Board Emeritus

Start typing and press Enter to search